Team


Helmut Sucko

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 168
 

hsucko@es-ge.de

Beratender Gesellschafter

Markus Hurdelhey

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 166
+49 (0) 171/38 45 863 

markus@es-ge.de

Geschäftsführer Technik

Thomas Tiedtke

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 165
+49 (0) 171/75 38 585 

tiedtke@es-ge.de

Fahrzeugverkauf/-einkauf

Michael Korsch

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 174
+49 (0) 172/26 71 823 

korsch@es-ge.de

Fahrzeugverkauf/-einkauf, Administration

Philipp Grosse

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 163
+49 (0) 176/161 67 163 

grosse@es-ge.de

Fahrzeugverkauf

Gereon Schmitz

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 175
+49 (0) 171/65 67 080 

schmitz@es-ge.de

Fahrzeugverkauf

Platzhalter_Foto

Heiko Haverkorn

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 184
+49 (0) 176/161 671 84 

haverkorn@es-ge.de

Fahrzeugverkauf

Stephan Peter

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 170
 

info@es-ge.de

Werkstattleitung