Team


Helmut Sucko

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 168
 

hsucko@es-ge.de

Beratender Gesellschafter

ES-GE_Platzhalter_weiblich

Marion Sucko

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 168
 

msucko@es-ge.de

Geschäftsführerin

Markus Hurdelhey

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 166
+49 (0) 171/38 45 863 

markus@es-ge.de

Geschäftsführer Technik

Thomas Tiedtke

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 165
+49 (0) 171/75 38 585 

tiedtke@es-ge.de

Fahrzeugverkauf/-einkauf

Michael Korsch

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 174
+49 (0) 172/26 71 823 

korsch@es-ge.de

Fahrzeugverkauf/-einkauf, Administration

Gereon Schmitz

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 175
+49 (0) 171/65 67 080 

schmitz@es-ge.de

Fahrzeugverkauf

Ralf-Philipps-ES-GE

Ralf Philipps

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 184
+49 (0) 176/1 6167 184 

philipps@es-ge.de

Vertrieb

ES-GE_Platzhalter_maennlich

Christian Grübner

+49 (0) 201/61 67 - 181
 

gruebner@es-ge.de

Marketing